Leave a Review

If you have holidayed with us we would love to hear from you – please feel free to leave your comments in the form below for possible inclusion on this page.
 

Review
This will not be displayed on the review.

Customer Reviews

Hemos estado estupendamente en la villa. Recomendable si te quieres alejar del turismo de masas del sur. Nazareth es un lugar muy tranquilo, con buen tiempo y noches más frescas que en el sur. Las vistas desde la casa son absolutamente espectaculares.

From begoña, who stayed in Casa Luca on August 5, 2018


Sol Y Mar was recommended to us some years ago but we’d never stayed there until this year. We had stayed in about 8 other villas over the years and expected Sol Y Mar to be similar. How wrong we were. From opening the door it was very homely. |When we saw the view we were sold! We had a very restful holiday and yet had everything there we could want. We booked our next holiday before we left…. I can’t see us ever going to another villa now.

From Mal Beckly, who stayed in Villa Sol y Mar on September 17, 2018


We left in good time for Manchester airport. All was well until M56. Absolute car park all the way to Manchester ! Sat nav took us to the wrong car park ! We were now panicking. Got into security which must have been at least 150 metres long. We were now desperate. Got to the gate as it was closing ! Very stressed ! Got out at Arrecife airport. Car was waiting for us . [Sorted by Amanda]. Got to Albarino . Clear roads and sunshine. Found bowl of fruit , fridge full of beer , wine , champers, cheese ham etc. Jumped into the enormous heated pool . What a villa to turn up to after a day like that. Albarino is 5 stars all the way. We can`t fault the place or the company. Aim to take the family next year.

From Ken and Carol King, who stayed in Casa Albariño on November 5, 2018


Beautifully appointed villa – perfect home from home. We will definitely return, thank you to all at LVD

From The Burnley family, who stayed in Casa Luca on October 1, 2018


We have had a lovely relaxing weekand enjoyed spending time by the pool. sunsets have been amazing. First time to Casa Luca and hopefully not the last. An unexpected bonus was sky sports so we could watch the rugby with a wonderful view too!

From Peter and Jane Brown, who stayed in Casa Luca on October 27, 2018


fantastic villa, had a great time. fantastic views and very chilled

From Greg, Mel and Lucy Swallow, who stayed in Casa Galles on July 17, 2018


we had a wonderful time in this fantastic villa. Special thanks to Amanda, Sarah and Lee for their helpful hospitality.

From Ulrike Busch, who stayed in Casa Galles on July 31, 2018


An absolutely stunning villa!!! Thank you for everything including our extended stay and all the help with it.

From Katie and Jay Taylor, who stayed in Casa Galles on August 21, 2018


We would like to express our sincere thanks for the wonderful presentation of the villa. Attention to detail is outstanding and we have enjoyed a very relaxing week. Would like to return again at some point.

From Hayden and Janet Evans, who stayed in Casa Albariño on May 5, 2018


Casita Amanacer is a little gem, a home from home wonderfully situated in a quiet hillside location in sleepy Tabayesco, a short distance from Arrieta. It is a perfect place for relaxation and unwinding, not the place to go if you are looking for resort-style nightlife! We had a lovely holiday here, it is a great base for seeing the north of the island. There are local countryside walks in the valley and surrounding hills direct from your door. Cyclists will find great roads with challenging climbs aplenty.
There is a selection of restaurants in Arrieta for when you decide to eat out and we also made use of the barbeque provided at the casita.
Many thanks to Jan and her family, who are really friendly and welcoming. We had a memorable time, we will be back!

From Teresa & Jim, who stayed in Casita Amanecer on February 1, 2019